Christmas is only a few weeks away and to help you get glamified before the parties and celebrations begin we have extended our trading hours.

Book in early for your treatments to avoid disappointment. 

To email your appointment request Click Here
Christmas Trading Hours

Our Extended Christmas Trading Hours are by appointment only and are as follows: 

Monday 12th December Closed

Tuesday 13th December  Appointment

Wednesday 14th December 9:00am - 7:00pm 

Thursday 15th December  9:00am - 9:00pm     

Friday 16th December   9:00am - 7:00pm 

Saturday 17th December  9:00am - 5:00pm 

Sunday 18th December Closed

Monday 19th December 9:00am - 9:00pm 

Tuesday 20th December 9:00am - 9:00pm 

Wednesday 21st December 9:00am - 9:00pm  

Thursday 22nd December  9:00am - 9:00pm 
Friday 23rd December   9:00am - 9:00pm 

Please note from Saturday 24th December to Tuesday 3rd January we will be Closed for Christmas Holidays. 

Business hours return to normal trading Wednesday 4th January 9.00am. 

At Elegant Nails & Beauty by Sue we see even the shortest treatment time as an important 

opportunity for you relax, unwind and rejuvenate. So call or text us today 0419 806 803

Copyright 2012 - 2017 Elegant Nails & Beauty by Sue. All Rights Reserved.